Yeah we’ve been tagged by 2 Brown Dawgs. What a nice surprise and oh how fun this will be, they have ten questions for us to answer so her goes…

1.  Describe yourself in 7 words.  (This is our moms opinion not necessarily ours.)

Cheyenne: mouthy, bossy, stubborn, clingy, smart, sweet, loving

Riva: sweet, energetic, bouncy, smiley, cuddly, loving, happy

Maia: sweet, loving, attentive, energetic, aloof, pretty, adoring

Titan: silly, fearless, loving, troublemaker, bouncy, energetic, blonde

2. What keeps you up at night?

Cheyenne: nothing

Riva: nothing

Maia: my brother

Titan: having to go potty

3. Who would you like to be?

Cheyenne: well myself of course!

Riva: ditto

Maia: my Aunt Cheyenne, so I could sleep on the bed

Titan: my dad so I could get those birds

4. What are you wearing right now?

Cheyenne: my fur coat

Riva: ditto

Maia: my brothers slobber

Titan: my birfday suit Winking smile

5. What scares you?

Cheyenne: being left behind by my mom

Riva: the thought of being in trouble

Maia: card board boxes

Titan: nothing so far

6. The best and worst of blogging.

Cheyenne: we love reading about everyone’s adventures but we don’t like some of the secrets mom tells about us.

Riva: ditto

Maia: what’s a blog

Titan: huh!

7. The last website I visited.

2 Brown Dawgs to get these questions

8. What is one thing I would change about myself.

Cheyenne: not a thing I am perfect!

Riva: I would come back when I am called, oh wait that’s what my mom would change Smile

Maia: not a thing I am perfect!

Titan: I want to be like my dad!

9. Slankets yes or no.

Cheyenne: no way!

Riva: no way!

Maia: I go along with the big dogs

Titan: huh…

10. Tell us something about the dog that tagged you.

2 Brown Dawgs is a great blog with 2 big Chesapeake’s, Thunder and Storm and one little one, Freighter. They have the most amazing photos to share and tons of training information for us retrievers. Little Freighter just came to live with them a little while ago but they have known him his whole life and shared all the precious moments of him growing, well so far, he has a lot more growing to do yet. Thunder and Storm are great retrievers who just recently received some pretty great awards for their abilities.

Geesh that was much harder to do than we thought it would be, except for #10.

So now to pick 8 bloggers to tag, no pressure and if you have already been tagged just post a link to your post and answers.

Bassasblog

Collies of the Meadow

bongodogblog

The (mis)Adventures of Sage

Dusty Rose Chesapeakes

Laurie Bartolo

Vizsla Inspiration

rumpydog

 

HAVE FUN!!

19 thoughts on “We’ve Been Tagged

  1. Hi!
    Great post and we will be posting our tag answers today! 🙂 Sorry about being so long in replying… been crazy around here… Thank you for including us and we loved learning more about all of you! 🙂

    Your Friends,
    The Collies and Chuck 🙂

    Like

We would love to hear from you!!