I have decided I will be more diligent in my blogging. I find writing a great pleasure and resource to get out my thoughts, my frustrations and just plain venting.

Now for my thoughts, those are the posts that make it to the public.

My frustrations and venting, well those never make it to the public but I find it a great way to get things off my mind without becoming the person I strive not to be.

So with that being said, 2017 was a VERY busy year for us!!

Just  a preview of some of the events, and then I will endeavor to do a post on each event at a later date, hopefully not six months from now, lol.

Little Treasures

Dock Diving

Trick Dog

Active Dog Club Member

A little sneak peak at a future post…

MistyShores ZelenaMistyShores Thalia

 Tina & the Brown Dogs

2 thoughts on “New Beginnings

We would love to hear from you!!