Decal Mania Studio #decalmaniastudio

We entered another give away on Facebook. This one was for car decals from Decal Mania Studio. All we were required to do was share group/page with others. It was a breed specific give away for Chesapeake decals, so you know I shared the heck out of it.

Lori offers decals in many different categories:

Dog Decals, Sports Decals, Monograms, Rhinestone Car Decals, Cat Decals, Hobby Decals, EAT SLEEP …., Word Hearts, Hope/Cancer Decals, LOVE Decals, Holiday Decals, Pop Culture, Business Car Decals, Faith / Angels, Stick Family Decals, Military, On Board Decal, Province and States, Life Decals, Professions, INFINITY Decals, Heart Beat Decals, Country, Camping / Outdoors

So I won 3 decals and bought an additional one. I was very impressed with the quality and design when I received them. They were exactly as featured on her website.

Decal Mania Studio (4)I love them all but this is my favorite! Perfect for my Heart Dogs!!Decal Mania Studio (5)This one I gave to my brother for his truck.Decal Mania Studio (3)Decal Mania Studio (2)

The directions were straight forward and the application was a breeze! I have only put one on my car so far, my favorite of course.

Decal Mania Studio (7)Decal Mania Studio (9)They are a nice size and I think it looks great on my window!

Check out her website here and Facebook here.

I don’t find many Chesapeake items so I will definitely order in the future. These not only are great for myself but for gifts and trophy items for dog shows.

Thank you Lori, I love them!!

Tina and the Brown Dogs

7 thoughts on “Decal Mania Studio #decalmaniastudio

We would love to hear from you!!

