Follow-up Friday ~ August 2, 2013

Today we are joining our friends Jodi over at Heart Like A Dog and her co-hostess Pup Fan from I Still Want More Puppies, for Follow-up Friday, the blog hop that lets you wrap up your week and leads you right into the weekend.

follow-up-friday

Thanks Jodi!

 

Black and White Sunday ~ Can you see me?

Maia (8)2

Can you see me now Winking smile

 

Wordless Wednesday ~ I Am 8 Today!

Riva here, thanks all for the birthday wishes, I had a great day and lots of cake, in fact I would have eaten it all except mom said I had to share…I didn’t understand why since it was my birthday after all Party smile

Animalcouriers asked…

“Happy Birthday Riva – do tell us what’s in that cake!

You can find the recipe here, it’s super easy!

easyweimaraner asked…

“Is it the same recipe you used for Titan’s cake?

Why yes it is Easy!

 

This ‘N That Thursday

Thanks for the feedback, a couple people really liked the baby ducks, that’s one of my favorites too.

GizmoGeodog said…

“You have your work cut out for you…I might do a bit more with the “color enlargement”…Maybe crop it a bit and get the colors more vibrant? All the others I’d leave just as they are..good luck (PS show us some pictures of your jewelry when it’s done)

Thanks Gizmo, unfortunately the rules do not allow me to alter the photos, which I did not know until I just happen to read the rules while looking for something else. Glad I saw it because I was going to enhance a couple of them. I will definitely post my jewelry when I get it done.

Well that’s a wrap…Thanks to Jodi at Heart Like A Dog and her co-hostess Pup Fan from I Still Want More Puppies for hosting this hop. Why don’t you grab the badge and join in.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Follow-up Friday ~ August 2, 2013

We would love to hear from you!!

