Follow-up Friday May 17, 2013

Today we are joining our friends Jodi over at Heart Like A Dog and her co-hostess Linda, from the 2 Brown Dawgs blog for Follow-up Friday, the blog hop that lets you wrap up your week and leads you right into the weekend.

follow-up-friday

Thanks Jodi!

I am so far behind this week, I have been busy busy busy, so much so I have fallen way behind on reading blogs and commenting on my posts. So today I will try to answer some of the great comments left on my posts over the last week. And bear with me as I try to catch up over the next few days.

Black and White Sunday

DSCN3411DSCN3411 2

This is the original unfortunately I forgot to tag this one with witch editor I used. I tried to sharpen her up a bit and then I do know I used vignette, I love using that, I think it really does bring the eye right to the image. Thank you all for your lovely comments on this photo Smile

Wordless Wednesday ~ Can you see it?

I had so much fun with this post…

Heart Like A Dog asked…

I’m tossed. What is it?

several of you got it…

Sand Spring Chesapeakes said…

I see the heart shapes on the limbs.”

Long Life Cats and Dogs said…

“Hearts are my favourite shape.”

Miley said…

“Looks cool, hearts or butterflies?”

sarahhosick said…

“Awww so many hearts!”

tylersat99 said…

“I see all the beautiful hearts”

Hearts are what I noticed when I saw this so I just had to take some photos, I knew I would be able to use it as a blog post Winking smile

And for those who wondered what kind of plant this is, get ready for this…it is a dried up broccoli plant from last year.

This “N That Thursday

I know I said I would be telling you who my nominees are for the WordPress Family Award but you will just have to come back again to find out. My day was much longer than I had anticipated and this blogger is a tired puppy.

So that’s it for now, I have to get ready for a big dog show this weekend and I sure hope I get some good photos.

What are you all doing this weekend?

Don’t forget to grab the badge and hop along with our host Jodi at Heart Like A Dog and her co-host 2 Brown Dawgs!

This is a BLOG HOP!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

16 thoughts on “Follow-up Friday May 17, 2013

We would love to hear from you!!

