This ‘N That Thursday

Today we are joining our friends over at 2 Brown Dawgs for This ‘N That Thursday’s blog hop!

This is what she has to say about the hop,

“This ‘N That Thursday is for anything you want!  Maybe you want to post about unrelated topics, or each topic isn’t quite long enough to make up a whole post, or you have awards to share, or you have one long post…anything goes!  So grab the button and join the hop!”

This 'N That 3

Thanks 2 Brown Dawgs

Blogging

I just wanted to acknowledge and thank all of my faithful readers and all the new followers I have over the last few weeks. I have recently hit 139 followers, wow that is amazing to me! When I started this blog just over two years ago I figured I might have a few people that would read what I had to say, I never dreamed I would reach so many. I truly appreciate everyone of you and I do my best to visit your blogs and comment but I fail at that more times than I would like; but know I love all of your blogs!! You have made me laugh, given me food for thought and even cry at times, you post faithfully and share your lives. This world of blogging is like a big family and I am proud to be part of it!

Training

Well wouldn’t ya know it rained again on training day, but that didn’t stop us from running dogs. Dave kept it basic for most everyone since the weather didn’t want to cooperate so I’ll just share a few pictures today…and yes I remembered my camera this time but trying to take pictures in the rain and not get the camera wet proved to be quite a feat!

“Titan”

“Scout”

“Dave and Scout”

“Rick and Woody, this is Freighters brother”

“Millet”

As you can see the dogs could care less about the rain, everyone did very well. Later in the day I had a little one on one time with Titan and gave him lots of loves. He is such a good boy!

Well that wraps it up for us today, why don’t you swing by 2 Brown Dawgs, grab the badge and join us Smile

This is a BLOG HOP!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

14 thoughts on “This ‘N That Thursday

  1. Thanks so much for participating in TNT. The weather was raining and now the whether is blazing hot…lol. The whether can’t decide I guess. Love the pictures. It is nice to see a picture of Woody. 🙂

    Like

  2. Hawk aka BrownDog

    Hi Y’all!

    Wow, I would have loved to be out there with y’all! Real birds, not bumpers…I never get to do that!

    Y’all come back now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

    Like

  3. snoopys@snoopysdogblog

    Congrats on all your followers, that’s cool! 🙂 I noticed your countdown until your niece and nephew arrive for the summer – Yay! That’s a good idea!

    We’ve got Mum’s nephews coming too, but we have to wait longer cos they come from England and school doesn’t finish until mid July, but they’re coming for 6 weeks so we’re all excited, this will be their 3rd summer here – I love it when they come as they’re lottsa fun! Sure you’ll all have lottsa fun too! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you Snoopy!

      How cool you have visitors for the summer too. Mine didn’t get come last year so I haven’t seen them for 2 whole years but thank goodness for fb and skype 🙂 I have tons of fun with mine too and my niece loves to do all things doggie with me, even throw the ducks 🙂 I can’t wait to hear more about your visit 🙂

      Like

We would love to hear from you!!

