MIA

Wow it feels like forever since I have posted, maybe that’s because it has Sad smile  I want to start out by thanking all my long time readers and new readers for all your comments on the few Wordless Wednesday’s I have managed to post, I do read them even though I do not always comment back, and I do apologize for that. I am working on trying to get back to regular posts and reading all of your posts, it is a slow process and life just seems to get in the way of that. There really is nothing like the blog world, cyber meeting people all across the world and getting to be part of their lives through the great stories you all post.

Now on to the big news for this week, drum roll please….we are the featured blog over at Pet Bloggers United! I was thrilled when Oskar and Pam asked us if we would like to be a featured blogger and what an absolutely wonderful blog they have. Full of information, feature bloggers and of course Oskar the miniature schnauzer.

Drop on over and see what they are up to and of course don’t forget to check out our feature post.

featuredbutton

From the bottom of our Red heart we thank Oskar and Pam for this wonderful opportunity!

17 thoughts on “MIA

  1. Oskar and his peeps helped me out a LOT when I first started blogging too – love them!

    Glad you are back – just post when you can. It’s what a lot of us do because yeah, life does tend to get in the way sometimes. Can’t wait to hear more from you when you are able! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Follow-up Friday | Misty Shores Chesapeakes

We would love to hear from you!!

