This ‘N That Thursday

 

this-n-that-3

 

Well not a whole lot going on this week so I guess this post will be short Smile 

 

Titan’s Training

Titan is doing great with his training and I worked with him this past Tuesday, he was pretty excited to see me so he was a little wound up but overall when he got down to business he did nicely. I sure do miss him, so I really gave him a whole lot of lovins which he soaked up. He kept rolling over so I could rub his belly, sorry no photos I was to busy rubbing, but here’s a little video I had from right before he went to training.

 

The Job Front

I finally received another call for an interview at Michigan Public Health Institute (MPHI). I have a friend who works here and she says it is a great place so I would like the opportunity. I hope I don’t blow the interview, I am not very good at these Sad smile

 

Big Chessie Weekend

This coming weekend I will be hanging out with a whole bunch of my Chessie friends. My dog club has a huge fun weekend planned, we will be having a couple of events and lots of food and great socializing for the two legged and four legged. I will have more on that later.

So what are your plans for the weekend?

28 thoughts on “This ‘N That Thursday

  1. Good luck with your interview. I always have had great interviews when i researched the company and went in with more knowledge than the interviewers had. 🙂

    Like

  2. Ha-ha! At first I thought it said Cheesie weekend, I thought you going to some kind of cheese festival and I got excited!:)LOL! I’m a dork!
    Good luck on your interview! I think you’ll do just fine!

    Like

    1. Too funny! Reminds me of the time in Comp class we had to write a story so the professor could see how we write so I wrote about my first chessie, title being “My Chessie” well the whole time he thought it said cheesie, so you’re not alone 😉

      Like

  3. Glad you did a This ‘N That Thursday. I am still a day behind from being gone on Monday…lol. Titan is sure getting big. He looks like his daddy. Good luck with the interview. I bet you will do great. See you Sunday!

    Like

We would love to hear from you!!

