Mr. Chewy

A few weeks ago I was contacted by Mr. Chewy asking if I would be willing to review their website and in turn they would give me $50 in merchandise of my choice to try. First of all what an honor, I was thrilled when I received the email and free stuff, oh absolutely I am all over that.

mc-logo-vertical-small

I found Mr. Chewy’s website user friendly and the prices are comparable to other pet supply sites. They do have some items I have not seen on other sites such as flossies and a variety of antlers. Check out was a snap and some things I like about this site over others are their extras they offer their customers:

  • Subscription based ordering for hassle free delivery of your favorite products.
  • Prompt shipping throughout the United States.
  • Free Shipping for any order over $49
  • Referral program — Great option for bloggers — helps raise money for charities with your review! By simply talking about the referral program in your blog post, and sharing your referral code publically you can help donate to our friends every time a reader orders your referral code! https://www.mrchewy.com/app/account/about/referrals

70-brands-product

So what did I order…well I have wanted to try deer antlers for the dogs for some time so I ordered four of those and then for Cheyenne and Riva I ordered a special treat, Flossies Water Buffalo Spiral Chews.

DSCN1181

DSCN1235

Riva looking for more

 

 

Everyone really enjoyed their goodies, Cheyenne, Riva, Maia and Titan say THANK YOU Mr. Chewy!!

mc-logo-horizontal-small-dark

Misty Shores Chesapeakes say check Mr. Chewy out today!

9 thoughts on “Mr. Chewy

  1. mrchewy

    Thank you for the furtastic review, Cheyenne and Riva!! We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience with Mr.Chewy!! Please feel free to call, chat or email us if you have any questions or need assistance. We’re always here and happy to help!

    Like

We would love to hear from you!!

