Puppy Gruel Ingredients

I had a question from my friend jodistone-Life with Sampson and Delilah….The 411, she wanted to know what is in puppy gruel. Since I have been so rushed these days I neglected to explain that in my last post so I figured I would do a follow-up on the ingredients. Basically it is puppy food watered down until it becomes mush, I heat water in a tea kettle so I don’t have to wait as long for it to soften, then I mash it all up and add a little baby (human) rice cereal, mix it well and serve it warm. Tonight I had class until 8:30p so by time I got home and put things together I didn’t want to wait for it to get mushy on it’s own so I put the hot water on it waited about 10 minutes and threw it in the blender, this worked very well. So there you have it mmmmm, yummy Winking smile

6 thoughts on “Puppy Gruel Ingredients

We would love to hear from you!!

