Day 50

It’s hard to believe it has been seven weeks since the breeding. Seven weeks ago I thought the time would creep by and at times it did but I knew I had plenty of time to get things ready…only 2 weeks left and I feel rushed, funny how that happens! I work well under pressure so it will all get done then I can welcome these little babies into the world. Here are a few pictures I took tonight, you can definitely see the pregnant belly now, I can’t wait to see some movement!!

100_2475

100_2481

100_2478

She wouldn’t look at me any more Smile

6 thoughts on “Day 50

We would love to hear from you!!

