Memories

Did some more cleaning today in preparation for puppies 🙂  Also baked a Mexican Chocolate Cake for my nephew; how could I not when he says to me yesterday “you know what I’ve been craving lately” my mistake was to say what, haha. Kind of a lazy day all in all but I was looking at old pictures and thought I would share some with you.
"Lap Dogs" COBO DKC Show 2010
Riva's first swim and the first week she came home with me
My first Chessie "Shadowdancer" and my neice & nephew Hailee & Schawn about 7 or 8 years ago
Cheyenne (in front) and her sister Searra ( who thinks she should have come to live with me)
Riva watching Cheyenne, Searra and Reveler (brother) swim
6 thoughts on “Memories

We would love to hear from you!!

