New Name, New Look!

As some of you may have noticed I have changed my blog name. I have been using Great Lakes Chesapeakes for more than 2 years for my website and last fall started a blog, but recently  someone else in Michigan started using the same name. I did not want to be confused with them so after a lot of thought I have decided it would be best to start fresh with a new name;

“Misty Shores Chesapeakes”. I will keep the old website home page up for the next few months to direct people to the new site.

I hope you will enjoy taking a look at my new website, mistyshoreschesapeakes.com

and  my  blog https://mistyshoreschesapeakes.wordpress.com/ 

2 thoughts on “New Name, New Look!

We would love to hear from you!!

